KIASMOS - Kiasmos
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Erased Tapes Records
Catalogue No: ERATP062LP
Brand new issue of the regular black vinyl edition. Inside the sleeve includes a code on the inner sleeve for a free download of Kiasmos 'Kiasmos'. Featuring musicians Unnur Jónsdóttir, Viktor Orri Árnason & Olafur Arnalds.
  • A1 Lit
  • A1 Held
  • A2 Looped
  • A2 Swayed
  • B1 Thrown
  • B1 Dragged
  • B2 Bent
  • B2 Burnt