KILLING JOKE - The Singles Collection 1979-2012

The Singles Collection 1979-2012
vinyl 4LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Spinefarm Records
Catalogue No: SPINE875352
Killing Joke celebrate their 35th anniversary with the release of The Singles Collection 1979-2012. Gatefold sleeve with a 12x12" insert with credits. (Yellow, Red, Black, Clear Vinyl)
  • A1 Nervous System
  • A2 Wardance
  • A3 Requiem
  • A4 Follow The Leaders
  • B1 Empire Song
  • B2 Chop-Chop
  • B3 Birds Of A Feather
  • B4 Let's All Go (To The Fire Dances)
  • B5 Me Or You?
  • C1 Eighties
  • C2 A New Day
  • C3 Love Like Blood
  • C4 Kings And Queens
  • D1 Adorations
  • D2 Sanity
  • D3 America
  • D4 My Love Of This Land
  • E1 The Beautiful Dead (Flexi-Disc Version)
  • E2 Money Is Not Our God
  • E3 Exorcism (Live In King's Chamber, Cairo August 1993 Mix Edit)
  • E4 Millenium (Cybersank Edit)
  • F1 Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit)
  • F2 Jana
  • F3 Democracy (Album Mix)
  • F4 Loose Cannon
  • G1 Seeing Red (Edit)
  • G2 Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell (Radio Edit)
  • G3 In Excelsis
  • G4 Fresh Fever From The Skies (Record Store Day Exclusive)
  • H1 European Super State (Edit)
  • H2 Ghosts Of Ladbroke Grove (Dub Edit)
  • H3 In Cythera (Edit)
  • H4 Corporate Elect