KING DIAMOND - Give Me Your Soul... Please
Out of stock

Give Me Your Soul... Please
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Massacre Records
Catalogue No: MAS LP0540
2007 LP from the Danish heavy metal stalwarts; with insert.

Sleeve looks 'wavy' as though water damaged, but no signs of liquid staining - maybe due to fact that card is low quality stock and perhaps cellophane was left on for a few years?! No rips or splits.
  • A1 The Dead
  • A2 Never Ending Hill
  • A3 Is Anybody Here?
  • A4 Black Of Night
  • A5 Mirror Mirror
  • A6 The Cellar
  • A7 Pictures In Red
  • B1 Give Me Your Soul
  • B2 The Floating Head
  • B3 Cold As Ice
  • B4 Shapes Of Black
  • B5 The Girl In The Bloody Dress
  • B6 Moving On