KINGDOM COME - Kingdom Come
Out of stock

Kingdom Come
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 2310 178
U.K issue from 1972 from Arthur Brown. Produced by Kingdom Come

Please note: Some wear to the record's playing surface & the record's sleeve.
  • A1 Water
  • A2 Love Is A Spirit
  • A3 CIty Melody
  • A4 Traffic Light Song
  • B1 The Teacher
  • B2 The Experiment
  • B3 The Whirlpool
  • B4 The Hymn