KISS - Animalize
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Vertigo
Catalogue No: VERL 18
U.K issue from 1984.
  • A1 I've Had Enough (Into The Fire)
  • A2 Heaven's On Fire
  • A3 Burn Bitch Burn
  • A4 Get All You Can Take
  • A5 Lonely Is The Hunter
  • B1 Under The Gun
  • B2 Thrills In The Night
  • B3 While The City Sleeps
  • B4 Murder In High Heels