KISS - Destroyer
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Casablanca
Catalogue No: PRICE 41
Budget price reissue of 1976 9 track album, inc. "King Of The Night Time World".
  • A1 Detroit Rock City
  • A2 King Of The Night Time World
  • A3 God Of Thunder
  • A4 Great Expectations
  • B1 Flaming Youth
  • B2 Sweet Pain
  • B3 Shout It Out Loud
  • B4 Beth
  • B5 Do You Love Me