KISS - Killers
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Casablanca
Catalogue No: 6302 193
Spanish pressing of the band's 1982 compilation LP.
  • A1 I'm A Legend Tonight
  • A2 Down On Your Knees
  • A3 Cold Gin
  • A4 Love Gun
  • A5 Shout It Out Loud
  • A6 Sure Know Something
  • B1 Nowhere To Run
  • B2 Partners In Crime
  • B3 Detroit Rock City
  • B4 God Of Thunder
  • B5 I Was Made For Loving You
  • B6 Rock & Roll All Nite (Live Version)