KMD - Bl_ck B_st_rds
Out of stock

Bl_ck B_st_rds
vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Metal Face
Catalogue No: MF 2004-LP
(16/03) Brand new limited edition pressing. (Featuring a pop-up gatefold sleeve). Unplayed U.S re-issue of this mighty Hip-Hop album, one of the dopest Rap albums ever recorded, featuring MF Doom.
  • A1 Garbage Day #3
  • A2 Get-U-Now
  • A3 What A Nigga Know?
  • B1 Sweet Premium Wine
  • B2 Plumskinzz. (Loose Hoe, God & Cupid)
  • B3 Smokin' That S*#%
  • B4 Contact Blitt
  • C1 Gimme
  • C2 Black Bastards!
  • C3 It Sounded Like A Roc!
  • D1 Plumskinzz. (Oh No I Don't Believe It!)
  • D2 Constipated Monkey
  • D3 F*#@ Wit' Ya Head
  • D4 Suspended Animation