KODE 9 - DJ-Kicks
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Studio !K7
Catalogue No: !K7262LP
German double vinyl issue from 2010 featuring music from Rozzi Daime, Morgan Zarate / Sarah Ann Webb, J*DaVeY, Lone, Aardvarck, Scratcha DVA, Sticky / Natalie Storm, Mujava, Grievous Angel, Maddslinky & Terror Danjah.

Some wear to Side B. Some marks may affect sound quality
  • A1 Dirty Illusions
  • A2 M.A.B.
  • A3 Mr. Mister
  • B1 Once In A While
  • B2 Revo
  • B3 Jelly Roll
  • C1 Look Pon Me
  • C2 Jumeirah Riddim Sequel
  • C3 Pleaze Mugwanti
  • C4 Move Down Low
  • D1 Cargo
  • D2 Stiff
  • D3 Re Spoken (Nubian Mindz Released Mix)