KOJAK - Crime In The City
Out of stock

Crime In The City
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Pro-Zak Trax
Catalogue No: 547 983-1
French issue from 1999. French trio founded in 1996 by Cyril Vaschetto (DJ Vas) Jean-Marie Racon (Jayhem) & DJ Gregoire Galian.
  • A1 Nasty Crew
  • A2 You Can't Stop It
  • A3 Hold Me
  • A4 Suspekt Delay
  • A5 Crime In The City
  • B1 Everybody Wants A Toy
  • B2 My Futomaki
  • B3 Keep Me On Fire
  • B4 Cold Blood
  • B5 Stupid Jack
  • B6 Paradise For Your Mind