KOKO TAYLOR - The Earthshaker
Out of stock

The Earthshaker
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Sonet
Catalogue No: SNTF 775
U.K collection of Chicago Blues from 1978. Featuring musicians Cornelius "Mule" Boyson, Vince Chappelle, Johnny B. Moore, Sammy Lawhorn, Mervyn 'Harmonica' Hinds, Pinetop Perkins, Abb Locke & Koko Taylor.
  • A1 Let The Good Times Roll
  • A2 Spoonful
  • A3 Walking The Back Streets
  • A4 Cut You Loose
  • A5 Hey, Bartender
  • B1 I'm A Woman
  • B2 You Can Have My Husband (But Please Don't Mess With My Man)
  • B3 Please Don't Dog Me
  • B4 Wang Dang Doodle