KOOL G. RAP - 4, 5, 6
Out of stock

4, 5, 6
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Cold Chillin'
Catalogue No: E2 57808
Rare US import pressing (Includig original photographic inner sleeves) from 1995. Featuring 'Intro', '4, 5, 6', 'It's A Shame', 'Take 'Em To War', 'Executioner Style', 'For Da Brothaz', 'Blowing Up In The World', 'Fast Life', 'Ghetto Knows', 'It's A Shame' (Da Butcher's Mix) & 'Money On My Brain'.

Please note - Some creasing to front of sleeve.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 4,5,6
  • A3 It's A Shame
  • B1 Take 'Em To War
  • B2 Executioner Style
  • B3 For Da Brothaz
  • C1 Blowin' Up In The World
  • C2 Fast Life
  • C3 Ghetto Knows
  • D1 It's A Shame (Da Butcher's Mix)
  • D2 Money On My Brain