KORN - Take A Look In The Mirror
Out of stock

Take A Look In The Mirror
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP1159
Brand new copy of the 2014 180g vinyl reissue of the nu-metal godfathers' 2003 album; with insert.
  • A1 Right Now
  • A2 Break Some Off
  • A3 Counting On Me
  • A4 Here It Comes Again
  • B1 Deep Inside
  • B2 Did My Time
  • B3 Everything I've Known
  • C1 Play Me
  • C2 Alive
  • C3 Let's Do This Now
  • C4 I'm Done
  • D1 Y'All Want A Single
  • D2 When Will This End