KORN - The Paradigm Shift
Out of stock

The Paradigm Shift
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Prospect Park
Catalogue No: 3985011455
2013 album from the godfathers of nu-metal; In gatefold sleeve. Please note, plays at 45rpm!!!

Sleeve is EX but for small crease to one corner.
  • A1 Prey For Me
  • A2 Love & Meth
  • A3 What We Do
  • B1 Spike In My Veins
  • B2 Mass Hysteria
  • B3 Paranoid And Aroused
  • C1 Never Never
  • C2 Punishment Time
  • C3 Lullaby For A Sadist
  • D1 Victimized
  • D2 It's All Wrong
  • D3 Wish I Wasn't Born Today
  • D4 Tell Me What You Want