KRAFTWERK - Techno Pop (2009 Remaster)
Out of stock

Techno Pop (2009 Remaster)
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 50999 6 99591 1 0
Brand new copy of the 2009 remastered edition, with reconfigured tracklist and artwork, in pic sleeve and with pic inner and booklet. German language version with 'Der Telefon Anruf' and 'Sex Objekt' sung in German.
  • A1 Boing Boom Tschak
  • A2 Techno Pop
  • A3 Musique Non Stop
  • B1 Der Telefon Anruf
  • B2 House Phone
  • B3 Sex Objekt
  • B4 Electric Cafe