KROKODIL - Krokodil
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Spinefarm
Catalogue No: 3797700
2014 debut LP from this UK sludge metal 'supergroup', featuring members of Gallows, A, Slipknot, and Sikth. Translucent purple and clear vinyl, In gatefold sleeve with picture inners.
  • A1 Shatter
  • A2 Skin Of The Earth
  • A3 Dead Man`s Path
  • B4 A Life Lived In Copper, But Painted In Gold
  • B5 Reptilia Familiar
  • B6 Porcelain Bones
  • C7 The Collapse
  • C8 Sleep Well, Medusa
  • C9 Ragnarock
  • D10 Sun Riders
  • D11 Sober
  • D12 Phyllotaxis