KUNGFU RICK - Motivation To Abuse
Out of stock

Motivation To Abuse
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: 625 Thrashcore
Catalogue No: 625#23
1999 debut album from the Chicago hardcore/powerviolence band.
  • A1 So Much More...
  • A2 And Violence Lost
  • A3 On My Way To Seize The Day
  • A4 A Competitive Face
  • A5 Pasted Into Place
  • A6 No Choices Give No Answers
  • A7 1000 Knuckles Rubbing
  • B1 Motivation To Abuse
  • B2 The Crumbling...
  • B3 Throw Your Complaints In A Box
  • B4 Filtered Information
  • B5 Fragments Of The Past Time
  • B6 Right Time At The Wrong Place
  • B7 The Dating Game