KURT VILE - B'lieve I'm Goin (Deep) Down...
Out of stock

B'lieve I'm Goin (Deep) Down...
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: SS / SS
Label: Matador
Catalogue No: OLE 1095-1
Limited 3LP version of his sixth album, includes 6 extra tracks on this expanded version. In triple gatefold pic sleeve.
  • A1 Pretty Pimpin
  • A2 I'm An Outlaw
  • A3 Dust Bunnies
  • A4 That's Life, Tho (Almost Hate To Say)
  • B1 Wheelhouse
  • B2 Life Like This
  • B3 All In A Daze Work
  • C1 Lost My Head There
  • C2 Stand Inside
  • C3 Bad Omens
  • D1 Kidding Around
  • D2 Wild Imagination
  • D3 B'lieve I'm Goin Down
  • E1 Less Talk (More Walkin Away)
  • E2 Nicotine Blues
  • E3 Bad Omens (No Faders)
  • F1 No Stranger To The Ball Bust
  • F2 Sax Omens (J Turbo)