KYLE DIXON & MICHAEL STEIN - Stranger Things 2
Out of stock

Stranger Things 2
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Invada Records
Catalogue No: LSINV194LP
Unplayed copy of the awesome soundtrack to the second series of the cult Netflix sci-fi horror series. Crystal clear vinyl with blue and white splatter, in gatefold sleeve with insert.
  • A1 Walkin In Hawkins
  • A2 Home
  • A3 Eulogy
  • A4 On The Bus
  • A5 Presumptuous
  • A6 Eight Fifteen
  • A7 The First Lie
  • A8 Scars
  • A9 I Can Save Them
  • B1 Descent Into The Rift
  • B2 Chicago
  • B3 Looking For A Way Out
  • B4 Birth / Rescue
  • B5 In The Woods
  • B6 Digging
  • B7 Symptoms
  • B8 Eggo In The Snow
  • B9 Soldiers
  • C1 Choices
  • C2 Never Tell
  • C3 She Wants Me To Find Her
  • C4 Shouldn't Have Lied
  • C5 It's A Trap
  • C6 Crib
  • C7 The Return
  • D1 Escape
  • D2 We Go Out Tonight
  • D3 Connect The Dots
  • D4 The Hub
  • D5 On Edge
  • D6 What Else Did You See?
  • D7 Run
  • D8 Levitation
  • D9 To Be Continued