L.L. COOL J - Radio
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Catalogue No: DEF 26745
U.K issue of this dope Hip-Hop album from 1985. Featuring 'Rock The Bells'.

Some wear to the record's surface. That may affect sound quality.
  • A1 I Can't Live Without My Radio
  • A2 You Can't Dance
  • A3 Dear Yvette
  • A4 I Can Give You More
  • A5 Dangerous
  • A6 El Shabazz
  • B1 Rock The Bells
  • B2 I Need A Beat (Remix)
  • B3 That's A Lie
  • B4 You'll Rock
  • B5 I Want You