L.T.J BUKEM - Journey Inwards
Out of stock

Journey Inwards
4x12" vinyl

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Good Looking Records
Catalogue No: GLRAA001LP
Musical brilliance from 2000, including 'Close To The Source', 'Watercolours' & 'Feel What You Feel'.
  • A Close To The Source
  • B Watercolours
  • C Feel What You Feel
  • D Journey Inwards
  • E Undress Your Mind
  • F Suspended Space
  • G1 Inner Guidance
  • G2 Unconditional Love (Instrumental Version)
  • G3 Point Of View
  • H1 Sunrain
  • H2 Deserted Vaults (Instrumental)