LA DüSSELDORF - The Singles
Out of stock

The Singles
10" vinyl (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Warner Music Group
Catalogue No: 5054197-5157-1-2
Exclusive RSD2017 release. Features songs from the 'Silver Cloud', 'Düsseldorf', 'Rheinita' & 'Ich Liebe Dich' albums.
  • A1 Silver Cloud
  • A2 La Düsseldorf
  • A3 Düsseldorf (Part I)
  • A4 Düsseldorf (Part II)
  • B1 Rheinita
  • B2 Viva
  • B3 Ich Liebe Dich (Teil 1)
  • B4 Ich Liebe Dich (Teil 2)