LADY BLACKBIRD - Black Acid Soul
Out of stock

Black Acid Soul
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Foundation Music
Catalogue No: FM0008
Brand new blue coloured vinyl issue from this Los Angeles-based vocalist. This album is truly the most incredible collections of Soulful songs created in the last 20 years. It feels like a missing slice of 60's soul from the likes of Etta James. This album will rock your soul, no question.
  • A1 Blackbird
  • A2 It's Not That Easy
  • A3 Fix It
  • A4 Ruler Of My Heart
  • A5 Nobody's Sweetheart
  • B1 Collage
  • B2 Five Feet Tall
  • B3 Lost And Looking
  • B4 It'll Never Happen Again
  • B5 Beware The Stranger
  • B6 Black Acid Soul