LADY BLACKBIRD - Black Acid Soul
Out of stock

Black Acid Soul
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Foundation Music
Catalogue No: FM0008
Brand new standard black coloured vinyl issue from this truly incredible Los Angeles-based vocalist. This album is truly the most incredible collections of Soulful songs created in the last 20 years. It feels like a missing slice of 60's soul from the likes of Etta James. This album will rock your soul, no question. Final copies of the original pressing of 'Black Acid Soul'. These feature the original artwork. Please don't sleep on this version wont be around very much longer.
  • A1 Blackbird
  • A2 It's Not That Easy
  • A3 Fix It
  • A4 Ruler Of My Heart
  • A5 Nobody's Sweetheart
  • B1 Collage
  • B2 Five Feet Tall
  • B3 Lost And Looking
  • B4 It'll Never Happen Again
  • B5 Beware The Stranger
  • B6 Black Acid Soul