LADY GAGA  - Born This Way (The Remix)
Out of stock

Born This Way (The Remix)
2x12" vinyl

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Streamline
Catalogue No: 0602527893358
2011 double remix EP in gatefold sleeve from the kooky pop clothes horse!
  • A1 Born This Way (Zedd Remix)
  • A2 Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)
  • A3 The Edge Of Glory (Foster The People Remix)
  • A4 Yoü And I (Wild Beasts Remix)
  • B1 Marry The Night (The Weeknd & Illangelo Remix)
  • B2 Black Jesus † Amen Fashion (Michael Woods Remix)
  • B3 Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix)
  • B4 Scheiße (Guena LG Club Remix)
  • C1 Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)
  • C2 Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)
  • C3 Yoü And I (Metronomy Remix)
  • C4 Judas (Hurts Remix)
  • D1 Born This Way (Twin Shadow Remix)
  • D2 The Edge Of Glory (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
  • D3 Judas (Royksopp's 30 Pieces Remix)