Out of stock

Mr M
vinyl 2LP & DVD

Condition: EX / EX
Label: City Slang
Catalogue No: SLANG50013LP
Brilliant 2012 double LP from the Nashville alt-country outfit. In gatefold sleeve with DVD of concert filmed at Admiralspalast Berlin November 21, 2010.
  • A1 If Not I'll Just Die
  • A2 2B2
  • A3 Gone Tomorrow
  • B1 Mr. Met
  • B2 Gar
  • B3 Nice Without Mercy
  • C1 Buttons
  • C2 The Good Life (Is Wasted)
  • C3 Kind Of
  • D1 Betty's Overture
  • D2 Never My Love
  • D3 Untitled
  • DVD1 The Daily Growl
  • DVD10 Betty's Overture
  • DVD11 Buttons
  • DVD12 An Introduction
  • DVD13 Song By Song / Kurt Wagner Talks About The Songs On Mr. M
  • DVD14 Gone Tomorrow
  • DVD2 The New Cobweb Summer
  • DVD3 My Blue Wave
  • DVD4 I Can Hardly Spell My Name
  • DVD5 Is A Woman
  • DVD6 Up With People
  • DVD7 Give It
  • DVD8 The One
  • DVD9 2B2