LAMBERT - Sweet Apocalypse
Out of stock

Sweet Apocalypse
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Mercury KX
Catalogue No: 481 5191
2017 LP from neo-classical artist. Contains a booklet with paintings for each song as well as a digital download code
  • A1 Sweet Apocalypse
  • A2 In The Dust Of Our Days
  • A3 Parasites To Ourselves
  • A4 A Thousand Cracks
  • A5 Signals
  • A6 Waiting Room
  • B1 Descending A Staircase
  • B2 Blik
  • B3 Licking Dew
  • B4 Aftermath
  • B5 Sleeping Dogs
  • B6 The End