LANA DEL REY - Born To Die
Out of stock

Born To Die
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 2793424
Brand new copy of great debut album, in gatefold pic sleeve and including lyric insert. Featuring 'Video Games' and 'Born To Die'.
  • A1 Born To Die
  • A2 Off To The Races
  • A3 Blue Jeans
  • A4 Video Games
  • B1 Diet Mountain Dew
  • B2 National Anthem
  • B3 Dark Paradise
  • B4 Radio
  • C1 Carmen
  • C2 Million Dollar Man
  • C3 Summertime Sadness
  • C4 This Is What Makes Us Girls
  • D1 Without You
  • D2 Lolita
  • D3 Lucky Ones