LAURA VEIRS - Tumble Bee
Out of stock

Tumble Bee
vinyl LP & CD

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Bella Union
Catalogue No: BELLAV 312
2011 LP of Children's Songs with CD copy of the album & free mobile (unused). Shrink wrap & hype stickers still on sleeve plus lyric inner.
  • CD-1 Little Lap-Dog Lullaby
  • CD-10 Down In The Medder
  • CD-11 Soldier's Joy
  • CD-12 Jamaica Farewell
  • CD-13 Prairie Dream
  • CD-2 Prairie Lullaby
  • CD-3 Jack Can I Ride?
  • CD-4 Tumblebee
  • CD-5 King Kong Kitchie Kitchie Ki Me O
  • CD-6 All The Pretty Little Horses
  • CD-7 The Fox
  • CD-8 Jump Down Spin Around
  • CD-9 Why Oh Why
  • LP-A1 Little Lap-Dog Lullaby
  • LP-A2 Prairie Lullaby
  • LP-A3 Jack Can I Ride?
  • LP-A4 Tumblebee
  • LP-A5 King Kong Kitchie Kitchie Ki Me O
  • LP-A6 All The Pretty Little Horses
  • LP-B1 The Fox
  • LP-B2 Jump Down Spin Around
  • LP-B3 Why Oh Why
  • LP-B4 Down In The Medder
  • LP-B5 Soldier's Joy
  • LP-B6 Jamaica Farewell
  • LP-B7 Prairie Dream