LEATHERFACE - Discography Part Two

Discography Part Two
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Rejected
Catalogue No: REJ 1,000,017
Rare Rejected Records pressing of this 1998 LP compiling various singles, compilation, and alternate tracks from the Sunderland punks. This pressing comes in the monochrome sleeve with a slightly different design.

This particular copy includes a photocopy of a signed photo.
  • A1 Hops And Barley
  • A2 A Public House
  • A3 Eagle
  • A4 Dreaming
  • A5 All I Need
  • A6 Here Comes The Judge
  • B1 I Can't Help Falling
  • B2 Melody Lee
  • B3 Shipyards (Piano And Vocal Mix)
  • B4 In My Liife (Acoustic)
  • B5 Postwar Product Of A Fatmans Wallet
  • B6 Leningrad Vlad (Live)