Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Roughneck
Catalogue No: NECKLP11
Hard to find 1993 LP from the Sunderland punks. With original inner sleeve.

Sleeve has a little wear to the edges.
  • A1 Wallflower
  • A2 Books
  • A3 Fat, Earthy, Flirt
  • A4 Do The Right Thing
  • A5 Evil That Men Do
  • A6 Heaven Sent
  • B1 Don't Work
  • B2 A Sad Day Indeed
  • B3 Skin Deep
  • B4 Dustbin Modo
  • B5 A Cartoon (With The Pain)
  • B6 Pale Moonlight