LED ZEPPELIN - Led Zeppelin II

Led Zeppelin II
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: 8122796640
Brand new copy of the 2014 remastered reissue, on 180gm vinyl and in pic sleeve.
  • A1 Whole Lotta Love
  • A2 What Is And What Should Never Be
  • A3 The Lemon Song
  • A4 Thank You
  • B1 Heartbreaker
  • B2 Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)
  • B3 Ramble On
  • B4 Moby Dick
  • B5 Bring It On Home