LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti
Out of stock

Physical Graffiti
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Swan Song
Catalogue No: 8122796578
Brand new copy of the 180gm 2015 remastered reissue, in replica die-cut sleeve with pic inners.
  • A1 Custard Pie
  • A2 The Rover
  • A3 In My Time Of Dying
  • B1 Houses Of The Holy
  • B2 Trampled Under Foot
  • B3 Kashmir
  • C1 In The Light
  • C2 Bron-Yr-Aur
  • C3 Down By The Seaside
  • C4 Ten Years Gone
  • D1 Night Flight
  • D2 The Wanton Song
  • D3 Boogie With Stu
  • D4 Black Country Woman
  • D5 Sick Again