LED ZEPPELIN - Remasters
Out of stock

vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: ZEP1
Deleted 1990 triple album remastered Best Of, 24 tracks inc. all the classics, in nice triple gatefold sleeve, without the original black inners..plain white ones instead.

Records are very close to EX - conservatively graded.
  • A1 Communication Breakdown
  • A2 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  • A3 Good Times Bad Times
  • A4 Dazed And Confused
  • A5 Heartbreaker
  • B1 Whole Lotta Love
  • B2 Ramble On
  • B3 Since I've Been Loving You
  • B4 Celebration Day
  • B5 Immigrant Song
  • C1 Black Dog
  • C2 Rock And Roll
  • C3 The Battle Of Evermore
  • C4 Stairway To Heaven
  • D1 The Song Remains The Same
  • D2 D'yer Mak'er
  • D3 No Quarter
  • D4 Houses Of The Holy
  • E1 Trampled Underfoot
  • E2 Kashmir
  • E3 Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • F1 Achilles Last Stand
  • F2 All My Love
  • F3 In The Evening