LEE PERRY - Voodooism
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Pressure Sounds
Catalogue No: PSLP009
Pressure Sounds pressing of this killer Reggae album featuring James Booms 'Psalms 20', The Upsetter 'Proverbs Of Dub', Errol Walker 'Better Future', Upsetter 'Future Dub', Zap Pow 'River', Earl Sixteen 'Freedom', Hombres 'Africa', Upsetter 'Foundation Dub', Leo Graham 'Voodooism', The Upsetter 'Dubism', The Black Notes 'African Style' & Lloyd & Devon 'Wolf Out Deh'
  • A1 Psalms 20
  • A2 Proverbs Of Dub
  • A3 Better Future
  • A4 Future Dub
  • A5 River
  • A6 Freedom
  • B1 Africa
  • B2 Foundation Dub
  • B3 Voodooism
  • B4 Dubism
  • B5 African Style
  • B6 Wolf Out Deh
  • B7 Shepherd Rod