LEGOWELT - Secrets After Dreams
Out of stock

Secrets After Dreams
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Mystic & Quantum
Catalogue No: SW001
An enchanting Legowelt LP for his long time acquaintance Mystic & Quantum records, the first one of a new series called SpellWeaver. 7 ethereal compositions gleaming with poetic synthesis. Artwork by Danny Wolfers himself.
  • A1 Once At The In & Out Burger Academy
  • A2 Squirrel
  • A3 Oberheim Blockade Runner
  • A4 Prophet 2000 A Powerful 12 Bit Sampler
  • A5 Meekian Lovedance
  • B1 Don't Let Your Life Go By On Automatic Pilot
  • B2 Vesper Sprites