LENNIE NIEHAUS - Vol.1 The Quintets
Out of stock

Vol.1 The Quintets
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Contemporary
Catalogue No: K 20P6610
Deluxe Japanese issue from 1981 of this unforgettable Jazz release featuring musicians Monty Budwig, Shelly Manne, Lennie Niehaus, Bob Gordon & Jack Montrose.

Light marks to disc.
  • A1 I Remember You
  • A2 Poinciana
  • A3 Whose Blues
  • A4 Prime Rib
  • A5 I Should Care
  • A6 Inside Out
  • B1 I Can't Believe That You're In Love WIth Me
  • B2 You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • B3 I'll Take Romance
  • B4 Happy Times
  • B5 Day By Day
  • B6 Bottoms Up