LEO PARKER - Let Me Tell You 'Bout It
Out of stock

Let Me Tell You 'Bout It
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: BLP 4087
First Blue Note pressing, with New York, U.S.A address on the label. Includes Blue Note inner sleeve. Features 'Ear' symbol and RVG clearly stamped in the dead wax. The album was recorded on September 9th, 1961. Featuring musicians Leo Parker, Stan Conover, Purnell Rice, Yusef Salim, Bill Swindell & John Burks.
  • A1 Glad Lad
  • A2 Blue Leo
  • A3 Let Me Tell You 'Bout It
  • A4 VI
  • B1 Parker's Pals
  • B2 Low Brown
  • B3 TCTB