LEO PARKER - Rollin' With Leo
Out of stock

Rollin' With Leo
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: LT-1076
Re-issue of this classic Blue Note album, recorded at Van Gelder's Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey on on October 12th, 1961 & on October 20th, 1961. Compositions include 'Lion's Roar', 'Bad Girl', 'Rollin' With Leo', 'Music Hall Beat', 'Jumpin' Leo', 'Talkin' The Blues', 'Stuffy' & 'Mad Lad Returns'.
  • A1 The Lion's Roar
  • A2 Bad Girl
  • A3 Rollin' With Leo
  • A4 Music Hall Beat
  • B1 Jumpin' Leo
  • B2 Talkin' The Blues
  • B3 Stuffy
  • B4 Mad Lad Returns