LEON THOMAS - The Leon Thomas Album
Out of stock

The Leon Thomas Album
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Flying Dutchman
Catalogue No: FDS132
U.S gatefold sleeve issue from 1970 featuring musicians Jerome Richardson, Howard Johnson, Bob Cunningham, Gene Golden, Sonny Morgan, Richard Pablo Landrum, Billy Cobham, Roy Haynes, John Williams Jr., Donald Smith, James Spaulding, Leon Thomas, Sonny Morgan, Billy Harper & Ernie Royal. Includes songs 'Come Along', 'I Am', 'Bag's Groove', 'Um, Um, Um' & 'Pharoah's Tune (The Journey)'.

Please note: Some wear to the record's sleeve & playing surface.