LEON WARE - Rainbow Deux

Rainbow Deux
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Be With Records
Catalogue No: BEWITH 034LP
U.K. double vinyl issue of this incredible Soul album. From 2019 including 'For The Rainbow', 'Let Love In', 'Sigh', 'The Darkest Night', 'Surrender Now', 'Summer Is Her Name', 'Are You Ready', 'Streets (Keep Me Runnin')', 'Samba Dreams', 'Let's Go Deep', 'We Should Be Laughin' & 'Wishful Thinking'.
  • A1 For The Rainbow
  • A2 Let Love In
  • A3 Sigh
  • B1 The Darkest Night
  • B2 Surrender Now
  • B3 Summer Is Her Name
  • C1 Are You Ready
  • C2 Streets (Keep Me Runnin')
  • C3 Samba Dreams
  • D1 Let's Go Deep
  • D2 We Should Be Laughin'
  • D3 Wishful Thinking