LEONARD COHEN - Songs Of Leonard Cohen
Out of stock

Songs Of Leonard Cohen
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: SBPG 63241
Original UK STEREO orange label CBS pressing of this outstanding album feat 'Suzanne', 'Sisters Of Mercy' & 'One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong', an album where all the songs are essential!

Vinyl and sleeve both have visible wear.
  • A1 Suzanne
  • A2 Master Song
  • A3 Winter Lady
  • A4 The Stranger Song
  • A5 Sisters Of Mercy
  • B1 So Long, Marianne
  • B2 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
  • B3 Stories Of The Street
  • B4 Teachers
  • B5 One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong