LEWIS - L'Amour
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Light In The Attic
Catalogue No: LITA 117
Originally issued on private press in 1983 this alluring oddity sits squarely between the mainstream music of its time-dig those synth squiggles!-and the more esoteric realms of outsider weirdness. This is the 2014 Lights In The Attic reissue-if that's the word for a record hardly anyone heard first time round!
  • A1 I Thought The World Of You
  • A2 Cool Night In Paris
  • A3 My Whole Life
  • A4 Even Rainbows Turn Blue
  • A5 Like To See You Again
  • B1 Things Just Happen That Way
  • B2 Summer's Moon
  • B3 Let's Fall In Love Tonight
  • B4 Love Showered Me
  • B5 Romance For Two