LIARS - Mess
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP & CD

Condition: EX / M
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: STUMM359
Unplayed copy of the 2014 2LP from Brooklyn's weirdo post-punk/noise-rock trio. In gatefold sleeve with full colour card inners and CD version of teh album.
  • A1 Mask Maker
  • A2 Vox Tuned D.E.D.
  • A3 I'm No Gold
  • B1 Pro Anti Anti
  • B2 Can't Hear Well
  • B3 Mess On A Mission
  • C1 Darkslide
  • C2 Boyzone
  • C3 Dress Walker
  • CD-1 Mask Maker
  • CD-10 Perpetual Village
  • CD-11 Left Speaker Blown
  • CD-2 Vox Tuned D.E.D.
  • CD-3 I'm No Gold
  • CD-4 Pro Anti Anti
  • CD-5 Can't Hear Well
  • CD-6 Mess On A Mission
  • CD-7 Darkslide
  • CD-8 Boyzone
  • CD-9 Dress Walker
  • D1 Perpetual Village
  • D2 Left Speaker Blown