LINDA THOMPSON - One Clear Moment
Out of stock

One Clear Moment
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 925 164-1
European issue from 1985. (With printed inner sleeve).
  • A1 Can't Stop The Girl
  • A2 One Clear Moment
  • A3 Telling Me Lies
  • A4 In Love With The Flame
  • A5 Les Trois Oiseaux De Paradis
  • B1 Take Me On The Subway
  • B2 Best Of Friends
  • B3 Hell, High Water And Heartache
  • B4 Just Enough To Keep Me Hanging On
  • B5 Lover Won't You Throw Me A Line
  • B6 Only A Boy (Recorded Live)