LINKIN PARK - Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition)
Out of stock

Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition)
vinyl 4LP box set

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 093624893233
2020 20th anniversary box set release of the nu-metal behemoth's huge debut album.
  • A1 Papercut
  • A2 One Step Closer
  • A3 With You
  • A4 Points Of Authority
  • A5 Crawling
  • A6 Runaway
  • B1 By Myself
  • B2 In The End
  • B3 A Place For My Head
  • B4 Forgotten
  • B5 Cure For The Itch
  • B6 Pushing Me Away
  • C1 Opening
  • C2 Pts.Of.Athrty
  • C3 Enth E Nd
  • C4 [Chali]
  • C5 Frgt/10
  • C6 P5hng Me A*wy
  • D1 Plc.4 Mie Hæd
  • D2 X-Ecutioner Style
  • D3 H! Vltg3
  • D4 [Riff Raff]
  • D5 Wth>You
  • E1 Ntr\Mssion
  • E2 Ppr:Kut
  • E3 Rnw@y
  • E4 My
  • E5 [Stef]
  • E6 By_Myslf
  • F1 Kyur4 Th Ich
  • F2 1 Stp Klosr
  • F3 Krwlng
  • G1 One Step Closer (Rock Mix)
  • G2 It's Goin Down
  • G3 Papercut (Live From The BBC)
  • G4 In The End (Live BBC Radio One)
  • G5 Points Of Authority (Live BBC Radio One)
  • G6 High Voltage
  • H1 Step Up (1999 Demo)
  • H2 My December
  • H3 A Place For My Head (Live At Docklands Arena, London)
  • H4 Points Of Authority (Live At Docklands Arena, London)
  • H5 Papercut (Live At Docklands Arena, London)
  • H6 Buy Myself (Marilyn Manson)