LISSIE - My Wild West
Out of stock

My Wild West
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Lionboy Records
Catalogue No: LIONBR002 1
2016 LP from the acclaimed American singer-songwriter; on orange vinyl.
  • A1 My Wild West Overture
  • A2 Hollywood
  • A3 Wild West
  • A4 Hero
  • A5 Sun Keeps Risin'
  • A6 Don't You Give Up On Me
  • B10 Shroud
  • B11 Go For A Walk
  • B12 Ojai
  • B7 Stay
  • B8 Daughters
  • B9 Together Or Apart