LITTLE DRAGON - Ritual Union
Out of stock

Ritual Union
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Peacefrog
Catalogue No: PFG150
Original 2011 copy of this brilliant electro-pop LP on Peacefrog
  • A1 Ritual Union
  • A2 Little Man
  • A3 Brush The Heat
  • A4 Shuffle A Dream
  • A5 Please Turn
  • A6 Crystalfilm
  • B1 Precious
  • B2 Nightlight
  • B3 Summertearz
  • B4 When I Go Out
  • B5 Seconds