LOBBY LOYDE - Consecration
Out of stock

CD album

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Aztec Music
Catalogue No: AVSCD016
Lobby Loyde was the fiery guitarist for OZ hard rockers Coloured Balls. This solo album from '76 followed the demise of that band and takes Loyde's playing in a spacier direction altogether. Included in this reissue are his '75 single "Do You Believe in Magic" and his collaborative EP with Southern Electric.
  • 1 Obsecration Parts A To D: (a) Play My Guitar, (b) Obligato, (c) Continuation, (d) Legato
  • 2 A Rumble With Seven Parts And Lap Dissolve
  • 3 Rock And Roll Sunset
  • 4 Dreamtide: (a) Statement, (b) Refrain
  • 5 Goin’ To Louisianna
  • 6 Congratulateonies
  • 7 Do You Believe In Magic
  • 8 Love Lost On Dream-Tides
  • 9 Gypsy In My Soul
  • 10 Too Poor To Die
  • 11 Desperate For A Quid
  • 12 Fist Of Is: (a) At The Colosseum, (b) The Fist Falls