LOGAN SAMA - Fabriclive. 83
Out of stock

Fabriclive. 83
vinyl 4LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Fabric Records
Catalogue No: FABRIC166LP
Far from a traditional DJ mix, FABRICLIVE 83 is an intricately curated album of exclusive beats and bars featuring contributions from luminaries and future stars of grime. Mixed with the enthusiasm, energy and passion his sets are known for. 24 brand new and exclusive instrumentals, with acapella bars from no less than 66 MCs including Novelist, D Double E, Ghetts, Flowdan, Merky Ace and Scrufizzer to name but a few.
  • A1 Sweep The Floor
  • A2 Brake Light
  • A3 Final Stage
  • B1 Waterden Road
  • B2 Farda
  • B3 3rd Eye
  • C1 Crash Bandicoot
  • C2 Rifts
  • C3 Constructive Mayhem
  • D1 The Return
  • D2 Do One You Mug
  • D3 Cookie Monster
  • E1 Santa's Last Christmas
  • E2 Kestra
  • E3 Xcxd Bxmb
  • F1 War Lord
  • F2 West London
  • F3 Ambush
  • G1 Crud
  • G2 Swear Down
  • G3 Launchpad
  • H1 Bucktown
  • H2 Contender
  • H3 Fabric